Skip to content

New Dressing Room….finally, right?

January 26, 2012

Have you been in the shop recently on a Saturday looking for a prom, pageant or Mardi Gras gown?  If you have, you know our dressing room is usually packed with bridal parties and it’s difficult to get into the dressing room without an appointment.

Well, not anymore!  My sweet husband worked all day yesterday, drove the 45 minutes to the shop and spent several hours building a new dressing room in our Mother of the Bride Room.

I am so excited!  I can’t wait for someone to use it.  It makes me feel terrible having a line of people waiting in the hall for a dressing room.  Did I mention how I excited I am that we now have THREE dressing rooms!

So stop by and try that new room out for us.  Be daring…use it even when the main dressing room isn’t full.

See you soon!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

