Skip to content

Engaged, Wedding Library

September 28, 2009
This morning I traveled to Homewood to visit with Kelley at Engaged, the wedding library.  I dropped off our scrapbook and the bottles of water that we are providing for the Brides who visit Engaged.  I was so excited to see what had been done to my mannequin.  Ricky Whitley who owns Borrowed Blossoms (borrowedblossoms.net) created the most fabulous "up do" for me out of pink and white feathers, crystals, ribbon, a tiara and veil.  I want to create the same look for the mannequins in our store.  I just love it!!!  Thank you Ricky!!!  You should visit Engaged in person and see what they have to offer.  Everything a bride needs to know about getting married can be found in their quaint library.  When you are finished there, your second stop should be to Second Elegance!!  Hope to see you soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

